PCE – Track & Trace-Lösungen

Systeme und Software für auflagenkonforme Serialisierung und Aggregation

Als bewährter Anbieter von End-to-End-Lösungen für Track und Trace in der Pharmaindustrie liefern wir Hardware, Software, OEM-Lösungen und Integrations-Kits, um die Erfüllung von Regularien in Bezug auf Serialisierung und Aggregation zu unterstützen. Aufbauend auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung unterstützen wir die Implementierung eines effektiven Track und Trace-Programms. Unsere Projektmanagement-Services aus einer Hand begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Prozess, von der Vorverkaufsberatung über die Installation bis hin zu kontinuierlichem operativem Support.

Track&Trace-Lösung

Track And Track Solution Filter

Produkttypen

Track and Trace Product Types

Systemkonstruktion

Track and Trace System Design

CT33

Diese leistungsstarke Lösung kombiniert bewährte Produktserialisierung mit hochpräzisem Wägen unter Verwendung der FlashCell™ EMFR-Technologie und visueller Inspektion des Produktetiketts und der Druckvorlage. Das kompakte Design bietet ein einziges HMI für eine intuitive Bedienung.

Systemkonstruktion

automatisiert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 2

Manual Aggregation and Rework Solution

A turnkey solution that is designed to help pharmaceutical firms optimize operations while ensuring product safety and regulatory compliance. The solution supports item-by-item manual aggregation and delivers out-of-the-box, flexible in-lot and post-lot rework on the production floor.

Systemkonstruktion

manuell

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

1

PCE Line Manager – Aggregation

Diese Software bietet eine einheitliche Liniensteuerung für jeden Sensor, jede Kamera, jeden Drucker und jeden Codeleser, der am Aggregationsprozess beteiligt ist. Sie kann an mehrere Aggregationsszenarien angepasst werden und vereinfacht das Supply-Chain-Management und Lagerprozesse.

Systemkonstruktion

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

N/A

PCE Line Manager – Direct

PLM Direct ist die richtige Software für Serialisierungs- und Aggregationsanwendungen an einer dedizierten einzelnen Produktionslinie. Der Datenaustausch mit Systemen der Ebenen 3 und 4 erfolgt über Standard-XML-Formate, um eine einfache Integration in bestehende Prozesse zu ermöglichen.

Systemkonstruktion

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

N/A

PCE Line Manager – Mark & Verify

PLM Mark & Verify hilft, Produktrückrufe zu vermeiden und den Markenruf zu wahren, indem es das Vorhandensein, die Referenz und die Qualität von Verpackungen und Etiketten prüft. Es stehen mehrere Inspektionsoptionen zur Verfügung, z. B. Inspektion von Codes, Etiketten, Blistern oder Texten.

Systemkonstruktion

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

N/A

PCE Line Manager – Serialization

Diese Software bietet eine globale Steuerung als einheitliche Schnittstelle zur Überwachung und Verwaltung der Serialisierung. Vordefinierte Serialisierungsszenarien vereinfachen den Produktionsprozess.

Systemkonstruktion

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

N/A

PCE Site Manager

Standortweites Management der Produktionslinien für Datentransparenz des gesamten Track & Trace-Prozesses. PSM bietet darüber hinaus eine erweiterte Konnektivität zu ERP- oder MES-Systemen und erweitert bestehende Prozesse für das Bestandsmanagement oder die Liniensteuerung.

Systemkonstruktion

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

N/A

T11 Manual Mark & Verify

Dieses kompakte System druckt und prüft Etiketten mit intelligenter oder hochauflösender Kameratechnologie. Fehlerhafte Etiketten werden erkannt und können entfernt werden, bevor sie auf Produkte aufgebracht werden. So wird sichergestellt, dass nur korrekte Etiketten verwendet werden.

Systemkonstruktion

manuell

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

1

T13 Manual Serialization

Konzipiert für die effektive Serialisierung kleiner Batches oder übergroßer Produkte durch manuelles Verschieben des Produktkartons entlang der Druckeinheit. Ein eindeutiger Code wird von einer Smart-Kamera gedruckt, verifiziert und serialisiert.

Systemkonstruktion

manuell

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

1

T15 Manual Aggregation

Unterstützt für die Konformität mit Track & Trace-Etikettierungen die manuelle Aggregation von Produkten zu Bündeln, Kisten oder Paletten. Der T15 ist tragbar und somit eine ideale Lösung für Nacharbeiten in der Produktion.

Systemkonstruktion

manuell

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

1

T16 Manual Multi Aggregation

Führen Sie eine halbautomatische Aggregation serialisierter Verpackungen zu einer Kiste und optional zu einer Palette durch. Überprüfen Sie Produktcodes und Etiketten mit einer hochauflösenden Kamera für zusätzliche Maßnahmen der Qualitätskontrolle.

Systemkonstruktion

manuell

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

1

T33 Automated Serialization

Kompaktes Serialisierungssystem zur einfachen Integration in Produktionslinien. Das System übernimmt alle erforderlichen Aufgaben im Rahmen der Serialisierung, darunter die Kennzeichnung, Aufzeichnung und Verifizierung sämtlicher Serialisierungsdaten.

Systemkonstruktion

automatisiert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 2

T51 Integrated Mark & Verify

Kennzeichnung und Verifizierung der Druckqualität auf Produktverpackungen sind mit drei Verifizierungstypen verfügbar: Präsenz-, Qualitäts- und Referenzprüfung. Kann direkt in Produktionslinien oder in Verpackungsmaschinen integriert werden und lässt sich problemlos mit vorhandenen Druckern verbinde.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 6

T53 Integrated Serialization

Serialisierung zahlreicher ausgerichteter Artikel wie Kartons, Bündel oder Etiketten mit bis zu 4 Smart-Kameras. Branchenerprobte, modulare und kompakte Komponenten erleichtern die Integration in verschiedene Produktionslinien oder Verpackungsmaschinen.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 6

T55 Integrated Aggregation

Aggregieren Sie eine breite Palette von Produkten – Stück für Stück in Kisten oder Paletten mit bis zu 3 Smart-Kameras. Branchenerprobte, modulare und kompakte Komponenten erleichtern die Integration in verschiedene Produktionslinien oder Verpackungsmaschinen.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 6

T56 Integrated Multi Aggregation

Kann in bestehenden oder neuen Kartonierern oder Palettierern installiert werden, um die Prozesseffizienz zu verbessern und mithilfe einer hochauflösenden Kamera die Aggregation mehrerer Artikel in einem Schritt zu ermöglichen.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 4

T61 Integrated 360 Mark & Verify

Kennzeichnung und Verifizierung der Druckqualität auf runden Verpackungen mit 6 Bildsensoren zur Erfassung einer vollständigen 360°-Ansicht. Es stehen drei Verifizierungsarten zur Verfügung: Präsenz-, Qualitäts- und Referenzprüfung. Bestehende Drucker lassen sich einfach integrieren.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 6

T63 Integrated 360 Serialization

Serialisierung mit sechs Bildsensoren zur Erfassung einer 360°-Sicht auf runde Behälter wie Flaschen oder Fläschchen. Das kompakte Design passt optimal über vorhandene Transportbänder und minimiert so die Einschränkungen, die für Fertigungslinien entstehen.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 4

T65 Integrated 360 Aggregation

Die Konfiguration von sechs Bildsensoren ermöglicht eine 360°-Ansicht runder Verpackungen in der Fertigungslinie für eine Aggregation in Sekundärverpackungen (Kartons, Kisten, Paletten). Zusätzliche Geräte zur Inspektion von Codes, die in der Regel auf Deckeln oder Verschlüssen aufgedruckt sind, sin.

Systemkonstruktion

integriert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 4

XMV TE

Integration von drei Anwendungen in ein kompaktes Serialisierungssystem. Drucken, visuelle Code-Verifizierung und sichere manipulationssichere Versiegelung für lückenlose globale Rückverfolgbarkeit.

Systemkonstruktion

automatisiert

Anzahl der Lesegeräte

bis zu 3

PCE – Track and Trace

Systems and software for compliant serialization and aggregation

As a proven end-to-end pharmaceutical track and trace supplier, we provide hardware, software, OEM solutions and integration kits to support serialization and aggregation regulations. Using our many years of experience, we can help implement an effective track and trace program. Our single source project management services take you through the entire process, from pre-sales to installation and ongoing operations support.

Track & Trace Solution

Track And Track Solution Filter

Product Types

Track and Trace Product Types

System Design

Track and Trace System Design

CT33

This powerful solution combines proven item serialization with high precision weighing using FlashCell™ EMFR technology and visual inspection of the product label and artwork. The compact design features a single HMI for intuitive operation.

System Design

automated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 2

PCE Line Manager – Aggregation

This software provides unified line control for every sensor, camera, printer, and code reader involved in the aggregation process. Adaptable to multiple aggregation scenarios, it simplifies supply chain management and warehouse prosesses.

System Design

Number of Reading Devices

N/A

PCE Line Manager – Direct

PLM Direct is the right software choice for serialization and aggregation running on a dedicated single production line. Data exchange with Level 3 and 4 systems is handled using standard XML formats, for easy integration into existing processes.

System Design

Number of Reading Devices

N/A

PCE Line Manager – Mark & Verify

PLM Mark & Verify helps to prevent product recalls and maintains brand reputation by checking presence, reference, and quality of packaging and labeling. Multiple inspection options are available, e.g. code, label, blister, or text inspections.

System Design

Number of Reading Devices

N/A

PCE Line Manager – Serialization

This software offers global control, serving as the unified interface to help monitor and manage serialization. Pre-defined serialization scenarios simplify the production process

System Design

Number of Reading Devices

N/A

PCE Site Manager

Site-wide management of production lines, enabling data visibility of the entire Track and Trace process. The PSM further provides advanced connectivity to ERP or MES systems, expanding existing processes for inventory management or line control.

System Design

Number of Reading Devices

N/A

T11 Manual Mark & Verify

This compact system prints and inspects labels using Smart or High-Resolution Camera technology. Faulty labels are detected and can be removed before they are applied to products, ensuring only correct labels are used.

System Design

manual

Number of Reading Devices

1

T13 Manual Serialization

Designed to effectively serialize small batches or oversized products by manually sliding the product’s carton along the print unit. A unique code is printed, verified, and serialized by a Smart Camera.

System Design

manual

Number of Reading Devices

1

T15 Manual Aggregation

Supports item-by-item manual aggregation of products into bundles, cases or pallets for compliance with Track and Trace labeling. The T15 is portable and therefore an ideal solution for rework on the production floor.

System Design

manual

Number of Reading Devices

1

T16 Manual Multi Aggregation

Perform semi-automatic aggregation of serialized packages to a case and optionally to a pallet. Verify product codes and label artwork for additional quality control measures using a High-Resolution Camera.

System Design

manual

Number of Reading Devices

1

T33 Automated Serialization

Compact serialization system for easy integration into production lines. Performs all functions for serialization, including the marking, recording, and verification of all serialization data.

System Design

automated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 2

T51 Integrated Mark & Verify

Marking and verifying print quality on product packaging with three verification types available: Presence, Quality, and Reference Check. Integrates directly on production lines or inside packaging machines, connecting easily with existing printers.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 6

T53 Integrated Serialization

Serialize a wide range of oriented items, such as cartons, bundles, or labels using up to 4 smart cameras. Industry proven, modular and compact components facilitate easy integration into various production lines or packaging machines.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 6

T55 Integrated Aggregation

Aggregate a wide range of products item-by-item in cases or pallets using up to 3 Smart Cameras. Industry proven, modular and compact components facilitate easy integration into various production lines or packaging machines.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 6

T56 Integrated Multi Aggregation

Installs into existing or new case packers or palletizers for improved process efficiency allowing for the aggregation of multiple items in one step using a High Resolution Camera.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 4

T61 Integrated 360 Mark & Verify

Marking and verifying print quality on round packages using 6 image sensors to capture a full 360° view. Three types of verification are available: Presence, Quality, and Reference Check. Existing printers can easily be integrated.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 6

T63 Integrated 360 Serialization

Serialization using 6 image sensors to capture a 360° view of any round container such as bottles or vials. The compact design is optimized to fit over existing conveyors for minimal disruption to production lines.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 4

T65 Integrated 360 Aggregation

Configuration of 6 image sensors achieves 360° view of round packages in-line for aggregation into secondary packaging (boxes, cases, pallets). Eliminates the need for extra equipment to inspect codes typically printed onto lids or caps.

System Design

integrated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 4

XMV TE

Integrates three applications into one compact serialization system. Printing, visual code verification, and secure tamper-evident sealing for compliance in global traceability.

System Design

automated

Number of Reading Devices

up to 3
DOWNLOAD DATASHEET
DOWNLOAD PDF
DOWNLOAD PDF
WEBINAR | June 6th at 10am EST/4pm CET
IDC_Logo

Pharma supply chain insights to action

with IDC Analysts

Exclusive data-driven session on “Solving the Critical Pharmaceutical Supply Chain Challenges” with the latest research findings on industry trends and innovative technologies to address market needs.